Tales from the Borderlands on Playstation 4 — All 5 episodes in one bundle

By | April 25, 2016

Tales from the Borderlands has its own bundle…finally.  All 5 episodes packaged in one hilarious romp are here for Playstation 4.

Buy it on Amazon:

The Telltale Games episodic take on the FPS may not be on the same plane as The Walking Dead or Game of Thrones, but it was still game-of-the-year material.

Which episode was best?  Probably Episode 5, The Vault of the Traveler, but with this bundle, you can play them all.

Here are the episodes, all included in this release, published from November 2014 to October 2015:

Episode 1: Zer0 Sum

Deal goes wrong, Rhys and Fiona team up to find the lost money.  They don’t like each other much.

Episode 2: Atlas Mugged

More exposition, more back-story about Hyperion, August, Gortys Projects, crazy bounty hunters.

Episode 3: Catch a Ride

Rhys and Fiona still looking for loot.  They face criminals and go sightseeing in a jungle.

Episode 4: Escape Plan Bravo

Rhys and Fiona get forced to do stuff they don’t want to do.

Episode 5: the Vault of the Traveler

We learn where that fault is.  Yay!

Game’s good.  One of the best games 2014-2015.  Play them all on PS4.

Leave a Reply